• About ADTRAN
  • Products
  • Solutions
  • Support
  • Training
  • Partners
  • My ADTRAN

About Locations


ADTRAN's corporate headquarters is located in Huntsville, Alabama, in the second largest research park in the United States. We have engineering research and development centers in Phoenix, Arizona; Burlington, Massachusetts; Ottawa, Ontario, Canada; Hyderabad, India; Greifswald, Berlin, and Munich, Germany. Sales and support offices are located throughout the U.S. and around the world.

Americas LocationsEMEA LocationsAPAC Locations
ADTRAN, Inc.
901 Explorer Boulevard
Huntsville, Alabama 35806 USA
U.S. Headquarters
+1 256 963 8000
+1 256 963 6300 fax
international@adtran.com

International Customer Service
+1 256 963 8716 voice

Canada—Ottawa, Ontario
555 Legget Dr,
Tower B, Suite 830,
K2K 2X3
+1 613 599 9698

Canada—Toronto, Ontario
+1 877 923 8726
+1 514 989 3198 fax

+1 905 625 2515 
+1 905 625 2511 fax 
sales.canada@adtran.com

Canada—Montreal, Quebec
+1 877 923 8726
+1 514 940 2888
+1 514 989 3198 fax
sales.canada@adtran.com

Mexico/Central America
+1 256 963 3321 U.S.
+1 52 55 5280 0265 Mexico 
sales.mexico@adtran.com

South America
+1 256 963 3185
+1 256 963 6300 fax
sales.brazil@adtran.com
sales.latam@adtran.com

Europe Regional Headquarters—Munich, Germany
+49 89 411097 111
sales.europe@adtran.com

Germany

+49 89 411097 111
sales.germany@adtran.com

Central/East Europe
+49 89 411097 111
sales.cee@adtran.com

South Europe
+49 89 411097 111
sales.southeurope@adtran.com

West/North Europe
+44 0 1189 317080
sales.wne@adtran.com

Middle East and Africa (MEA)
+966 55 6281577
sales.mea@adtran.com

Asia—Singapore
+65 6232 2305
+65 6232 2888 fax
sales.asia@adtran.com

Australia/New Zealand—Melbourne
+61 3 9658 0500
+61 3 9658 0599 fax
sales.australia@adtran.com

India—Hyderabad
3rd Floor, NCC Building, Survey No: 64
Durgam Cheru, Madhapur-500081
+91 40 30114800
+91 40 30114899 fax
sales.india@adtran.com